VitalBio Insights
Home / MindWake
Nootropic / Cognitive Support Supplement

MindWake

MindWake is a capsule supplement sold on its own storefront at mindwake.store and, under the brand name "Ideal Performance," on Amazon. It combines six botanical extracts and amino acids — Ginkgo Biloba, Phosphatidylserine, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine, Bacopa Monnieri, L-Glutamine, and Alpha GPC — marketed for mental clarity, memory, and focus support. Below is exactly what's disclosed on the brand's own site, current pricing and guarantee terms, and the real gaps we found while checking it — including why we don't link to MindWake's own checkout.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Nothing on this page is medical advice.

We have no paid relationship with MindWake, its storefront, or its Amazon listing — see "Real gaps we found" below for why. The one product link on this page, further down, is a separate, disclosed Amazon affiliate link to a different product.
Generic illustration of the product format (capsule bottle) — not the vendor's official packaging photo.
FormCapsule
Bottle size60 capsules (per Amazon listing)
Per-capsule doseNot disclosed for any ingredient
Company nameNo separate legal entity disclosed
Address claimedAurora, CO — not independently verified
Sold as"MindWake" and "Ideal Performance"

Pricing, as listed on MindWake's own storefront

We're not linking to a checkout — this is the pricing exactly as published at mindwake.store, for reference. See "Real gaps we found" below for why we're not sending traffic there.

2 bottles60-day supply
$79.00 /bottle
Listed as: $158 (was $358)
3 bottles90-day supply
$69.00 /bottle
Listed as: $207 (was $537)
Lowest per-bottle price 6 bottles180-day supply
$49.00 /bottle
Listed as: $294 (was $1,074)

Every tier's "was" price divides out to the same $179-per-bottle reference figure ($358÷2, $537÷3, and $1,074÷6 all equal $179) — a single round number restated three ways rather than three independently set prices. Shipping terms were not clearly stated on the pages we checked.

Guarantee, as stated on MindWake's own site: a 60-day satisfaction window from the purchase date, with the buyer contacting support to arrange a return. A separate promotional page for this product states the buyer is responsible for return shipping costs — we found that detail on marketing content rather than confirmed directly on the primary storefront's own returns terms, so we're reporting it as stated, not verified firsthand.

Ingredients & label facts

Ingredients as listed on MindWake's own storefront. None of the six carries an individually disclosed amount — not even a combined blend weight, which is a step short of what some comparable proprietary-blend products at least disclose.

Ingredient (as named on the brand's site)Amount
Ginkgo Biloba (Leaf Extract)not disclosed
Phosphatidylserinenot disclosed
N-Acetyl L-Carnitine HClnot disclosed
Bacopa Monnieri (Leaf Extract)not disclosed
L-Glutaminenot disclosed
Alpha GPC (Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine)not disclosed
Third-party review sites publish specific milligram figures for three of these six ingredients — commonly citing Ginkgo Biloba at 120 mg, Phosphatidylserine at 100 mg, and Alpha GPC at 300 mg — that do not appear anywhere on the manufacturer's own current site. We can't confirm where those specific numbers originated, and we're not repeating them as fact here — we're disclosing that the discrepancy exists.

Where we'd point you instead

We're not linking to MindWake's own checkout or its Amazon listing, for the reasons below. If the appeal was Alpha GPC specifically — the ingredient in this blend with the most standalone clinical research behind it — a single-ingredient Alpha GPC capsule at a standard, disclosed dose is a more transparent way to look at that ingredient on its own, since the amount is printed on the label rather than folded into an undosed six-ingredient list.

Prefer a single, clearly-dosed ingredient instead?

Most of the controlled research on Alpha-GPC uses a disclosed dose of 1,200 mg per day, split into three 400 mg doses — studied mainly in older adults and people with mild-to-moderate cognitive decline, not general healthy-adult focus. A single-ingredient Alpha GPC capsule at least lets you see and compare the milligram amount against that research, which MindWake's own label doesn't currently let you do for any of its six ingredients.

This is a live Amazon search link, not a specific listing we curate or control — price, availability, and exact product can change on Amazon's own end at any time. Evidence for Alpha-GPC in healthy, non-impaired adults is more limited than in the clinical-decline studies cited above; talk to a healthcare professional before starting any new supplement, especially if you take other medications.

See current options on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Real gaps we found

Everything below comes from directly checking MindWake's own storefront and Amazon listing, plus independent, non-vendor sources — nothing here is inferred or assumed.

Zero per-ingredient dosing, for all six ingredients

MindWake's own site lists six active ingredients with no individual milligram amount for any of them, and no combined blend weight either. That's a step further than a typical "proprietary blend" label, which at least discloses one total weight for the group — here there's no weight disclosed at all, for any ingredient, individually or combined.

Third-party sites cite specific doses the label doesn't

A third-party supplement-review site publishes precise milligram figures for three of MindWake's six ingredients (Ginkgo Biloba 120 mg, Phosphatidylserine 100 mg, Alpha GPC 300 mg) that we could not find anywhere on MindWake's own current storefront. We don't know where those specific numbers came from, and a "review" site stating dosage facts the manufacturer itself doesn't disclose is a discrepancy worth knowing about, not something we can resolve for you.

Brand name used in place of a company name

MindWake's own marketing materials state, in effect, that the brand does not always display a single corporate legal entity name, using "MindWake" as the operating brand name instead. We could not find a distinct manufacturer or parent-company name disclosed anywhere on the storefront.

Claimed address, not independently verified

MindWake's storefront lists 19655 E 35th Drive Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011 as its address. We have not independently confirmed this is a working corporate office rather than a mailing or fulfillment address, so we're reporting it as claimed, not confirmed.

Sold under a second, different brand name on Amazon

The same 60-capsule product is listed on Amazon under the brand name "Ideal Performance" rather than "MindWake," with the listing title itself describing the pills as "Official MindWake Pills." We could not find a company called Ideal Performance with any public supplements-industry footprint beyond this one listing.

"FDA Inspected Facility" overstates what that means

MindWake's site lists "FDA Inspected Facility" among its quality certifications. The FDA registers dietary-supplement manufacturing facilities and may inspect registered facilities — it does not issue a "FDA Inspected" seal or certification, and facility registration is not an endorsement of any specific product. This is the same category of mischaracterization we've flagged on other supplement labels in our research.

Identical reference price restated three ways

Every bundle's struck-through "was" price divides out to exactly $179 per bottle. A single anchor number repeated across every tier, rather than three independently discounted prices, is a pattern we've also documented on an unrelated product elsewhere in our research (see our SugarReset page) — it's a hallmark of templated funnel pricing software, not evidence about this specific formula one way or the other.

"Customer review" video content hosted on the maker's own cloud storage

The most prominent "customer review" page we found for MindWake is hosted directly on a raw Amazon S3 storage address tied to a supplement-marketing asset host, styled as independent video testimonials. Content published this way — on infrastructure controlled by the marketer rather than an independent outlet — isn't the same thing as organic, unaffiliated customer coverage, even when it's formatted to look like a review.

Part of a wider pattern of near-identical "reviews" for similar products

The same third-party review site that cites unverified milligram figures for MindWake (above) publishes near-identically structured "[Product] Reviews: Scam or Legit?" pages for a number of differently-named but similarly-formulated focus/memory supplements — among others we found pages for products called MindSilence, Mindora, MindPlus, Brainergy, and Memori mind — each one concluding the product is legitimate. A site that reaches the same positive verdict, in the same template, for many competing products is a pattern worth knowing about before treating any single one of its reviews as independent confirmation.

No finished-product clinical trial found

We found no clinical trial conducted on the finished MindWake capsule formula. Published research exists on some individual ingredients in isolation — Alpha-GPC in particular, cited above — but at different doses, in different populations, and not in this six-ingredient combination, so those results don't automatically carry over to this product.

Sources

The sources behind the notes above — linked directly so you can read the original rather than take our summary on faith.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.
VitalBio Insights

Plain, sourced product facts — what's disclosed, what isn't, and what we found.

VitalBio Insights is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.